Please complete the following form for the Nebraska Logistics Council’s high school scholarship. This scholarship will be awarded to a Junior or Senior at a Nebraska High School. A scholarship for $500 will be given to the best candidate(s) chosen by the council. Applicants must be enrolled in or planning to enroll in a Transportation, Distribution, and Logistics curriculum.


  • 2019 - Angela Leach, Jarrett Klein, Nicholas Anderson, Summer Rivera
  • 2018 - Jarrett Klein, Lauren Kohl, Cameron Eisenberg
  • 2017 - Michael Dickmeyer, Dominic Donnay, Rubi Lopez, Dawson Wills
  • 2016 - Megan Henderson, Nathan Marx, Brady Conant, -- Supply Chain Professional of the Year David Hale
  • 2015 - Celeste Ramirez, Max Sealer, Spencer Marxsen -- Supply Chain Professional of the Year Michael Young
  • 2014 - Annie Allen, Jacob Bowen, Monica Ortiz -- Supply Chain Professional of the Year Terry Lundgren


Millard Public High School Distribution and Logistics Management Career Academy

Omaha Bryan High School Transportation, Distribution and Logistics

University of Nebraska Kearney Supply Chain Studies

University of Nebraska Omaha Supply Chain Program

Bellevue University Logistics Management:

Bellevue MBA with a concentration in Supply Chain Management

Metropolitan Community College CDL Class A Truck Driver Training

Metropolitan Community College Industrial and Commercial Trade

Northeast Community College Industrial Facility Drafting

Northeast Community College Truck Driving

Central Community College Parts and Sales Management:

Central Community College Truck Driving:

Central Community College Logistics

Mid Plains Community College Logistics

Western Nebraska Community College CDL Truck Driving